Posted in Mighty Madness, The Billy Blogs

Go Go Power Ranger!

A post I worked on a few months ago finally got picked up from The Mighty. It was actually a post I’ve been wanting to do for years now, and thanks to Vicki and the staff at The Mighty, I am able to share more stories about this wonderful man who has taught me more about dealing with the cards I’ve been dealt with and owning up to my disabilty, as well as fighting for what is right in a world full of wrong.

I present to you, my hero. A real life “Power Ranger” that knows how to kick some serious ass in this world.

This is Bill. Read more about him here.

image

Leave a Reply

