Posted in What Went Well

What Went Well- July 28

Today was a pretty tiring day, but so well worth it.

-I managed to get to work really early today and stumbled across a co-worker who wanted to leave early. Since I made it just in time to take his longer shift, I’d figured today would be the best day to extend, making some extra cash while helping a friend at the same time.

-After a sale today, my manager swung by just to say I did a great job. Needless to say, you don’t hear that often around here. At least in my case since my sales have been ugly since the Florida resident summer block out dates started. Just the pick up I needed to finish off my day.

-Mom made this awesome bacon wrapped chicken and cheesey tater tots for dinner. About to break into some cupcakes soon for dessert.

Tomorrow will be a busy day, heading out with the girls doing Downtown Disney after work. Bag is packed and ready to go.

Let’s see what tomorrow brings.

Leave a Reply

