Posted in What Went Well

What Went Well- July 31

Today started off cruddy, but it had a good share of awesome moments.

-I finally got a few annual renewals at work, enough to bring my sales numbers up a bit. Just the boost I needed to round out for the week.

– On my ride home today, the new writing prompts for The Mighty were waiting for me in my email and I got a blog done. I sure do love inspiration and ideas for posts.

-Happy Feet is on Sprout channel and I had gotten a bit creative with the cupcakes from the other night. Yes, those are potato sticks. Great combo.

Sweet (and salty) dreams to you all.

image

Leave a Reply

