Posted in What Went Well

What Went Well- August 1

Well, it’s a new month. And I survived. LOL

-I slept in all day…it felt amazing.
-Mom made some awesome bacon and brown sugar beans and hot dogs tonight for dinner.
-I had a pretty good chat with Billy for the first time all week.
-Rent is paid ahead of time and I still have some cash left over.

Now I’m just relaxing for a bit while the laundry is going. Not so sure what’s going on tomorrow but I might as well enjoy the down time while I can. Working four shifts this week plus a doctors appointment plus another gig with the VoluntEARs is going to knock me out for sure this week. But it’s all good.

Leave a Reply

