Posted in What Went Well

What Went Well – August 5

I fell asleep as soon as I got home from work last night. So I missed out on doing my What Went Well yesterday so here you go.

-I had a group of guests, 18 of them on a will call. The one guest was telling me it was part of a big family reunion, so of course I had to give them 18 Family Reunion buttons. The look on the lady’s face was priceless.

-I had a great bus driver the last few days on the 50 who not only does his route with accurate timing, but let us sit on his bus while he was on break so I wouldn’t be out in the 90 degree weather with no shade. A little kindness goes a long way.

-I had the most epic cheesesteak wrap at the bus station since I didn’t pack a lunch yesterday. Well, it was epic to Floridian standards.

Leave a Reply

