Posted in What Went Well

What Went Well – August 6

My goodness, so much went well today, starting with my latest post featured on The Mighty. If you are new to my page, welcome to Legally Blind Bagged, my many misadventures in the world of a legally blind person.

For those new to my blog, I always do…well, at least  try to anyway…a nightly post on what went well today. It’s a simple way to remind myself that there really is some good in the world, even if it’s something simple and silly as sushi at the doctors office.

image

Speaking of the doctors office, my shoulder appointment went well. Found out my bicep and shoulder are inflamed and they want me on medicine to get rid of the swelling and physical therapy for a few weeks to work on my upper arm strength. Time to get my workout on.

Well it’s off to bed I go. Thank you all for being part of my journey. Feel free to try the What Went Well challange for yourself. It’s something simple but it makes a difference.

Leave a Reply

