Posted in What Went Well

What Went Well – August 9

Today was a pretty lazy day. But still got a few things accomplished I’ve been holding off on.

-I finally got to reorganizing my closet. It was a pain in the ass to complete but I got it done.

-I was able to nap today. It’s always a good thing when you can snag in a nap.

-And this happened… my nerdy shelves are starting to be re-nerded again. A lot of my stuff has been knocked over and moved around since the parents came down. I love how this came out. Let’s just say my mom has good taste in nerdy Feng Shui. Just the motivation I needed to get it done.

image

Leave a Reply

