Posted in Mighty Madness, What Went Well

What Went Well – August 10

Today was a decent day at work. The ride home, not so much.

-I got to do a Fufillment shift today. It’s where I sit in the group sales booth all day and do will calls and get paid a little extra an hour. More money makes me happy.

-I was asked by my manager to allow my video clip for the picnic to be shared during Genie Chat (Morning Meeting)  this week as part of a Cast Spotlight project. Hoping to inspire great guest service amungst my fellow planners.

-And after a long trip home, I found this beauty in the mail. I’m blessed to have such a great connection to an amazing media site. Thanks to The Mighty, I am able to share my stories with the world, and I can’t be any more grateful.

image

Leave a Reply

