Posted in The Billy Blogs, What Went Well

What Went Well -August 11

Today has had its fair share of insanity, but all in all it wasn’t too bad.

-I had a nice big sale today of really good tickets, paid in about a couple dozen gift cards, which I found funny, especially when the recept that came out of my printer was longer than I am.

-The bus home ran on time. It’s always a good day when that happens.

-Bill got his first care package today and loved it. His thank you voice mail was epic and adorable. Almost as much as him learning how to selfie. I needed a smile today and I sure as hell got it.

image

Tomorrow is a busy day. My friend Amanda and I are working on flyers for the Greater Orlando Heart Walk this September 12 at UCF. If you’d like to help out me and her, look us up under participant team Big Hero Walkers. Every little bit helps the American Heart Association.

image

Help us make a difference today!

Leave a Reply

