Posted in Nerdy and Nifty, Out and About in Orlando

Close Encounters of the Waxy Kind

Yesterday, after a stressful doctors appointment, my friend kidnapped me and took me to Madame Tassauds Wax Museum in Orlando. So what happens when you let a nerd loose with a bunch of famous wax people?

Take a look and enjoy.

image
Sitting with the boss man himself.
image
Please give me raise!
image
I'm the one that you want.🎶
image
I failed at being her left shark. Wrong side.
image
Mandy are you OK? Are you OK? Are you OK Mandy? 🎶
image
I got the moves, baby!
image
My latest book is about....
image
Can I be in your book club?
image
You're in my Spot!
image
One small step for mwah!
One thought on “Close Encounters of the Waxy Kind

Leave a Reply

