Posted in Albinism, Blindness, and Me, Mighty Madness, Overcoming Adversity

‘Zootopia’: Why I Relate to the Movie Having Grown Up Legally Blind | The Mighty

http://themighty.com/2016/04/zootopia-why-i-relate-to-the-movie-having-grown-up-legally-blind/

Today marks a milestone in writing for The Mighty. My 20th piece has been published.

It might look familiar, as this was a piece I put on here a few days ago. Thanks to an awesome team of editors, and a few emails back and forth, we have my newest work.

When I started writing, I never thought I would keep going. But I have, and it has been the best experience of my life.

Leave a Reply

