Posted in Non-Mighty Projects, The Billy Blogs

Letters to Thrive — Letters to Thrive: Your Prince Charming Rides a Wheelchair

I have branched out a bit from The Mighty and my first offsite post is now live.

Your Prince Charming Rides A Wheelchair

This piece is part of a series called Easterseals Thrive, a movement meant to empower young women with disabilities by sharing letters written to your younger self at a questioning moment in your life. This moment chronicles my first kiss and how it has set me on a path of trying to figure out who I am and what I am capable of.

Enjoy !

Leave a Reply

