Posted in Cast Member Chronicles

Ohana Means Family

When I left Disney, I assumed a good chunk of my Disney family wanted nothing to do with me. I was worried what would they think of me after all the escapades that unfolded the last few months. Gossip is as contiguous as the common cold over there. 

Yesterday, I was able to meet up with a bunch of them at my friend Jenny’s house for a Christmas party, and all those fears I had? Turned out I was worried over nothing.

It was almost like I never left. A lot of them were excited about what lies ahead for me and a few are going to stop by and watch me perform. So glad that those friendships I thought I lost never really died. 

Once an Epcot family, always an Epcot family. Thank you all for being a part of my life. 

One thought on “Ohana Means Family

  1. Never second guess your gut…..just open your mind to the possibilities!
    They are your friends for a reason….they like you!
    ( almost as much as I do!)
    Love ya! Mom!

    Like

Leave a Reply

